Section 8 Program - Applicants

The Los Angeles County Development Authority (LACDA) offers rental assistance to families that meet the eligibility requirements.  To be eligible for rental assistance, a household must:

Eligibility Requirements

  • Qualify as a Family

  • Meet Eligible Immigrant or Citizenship Requirements

  • Be Within the Income Limits

  • Provide Additional Eligibility Information if Requested